Retea clinici


Clinica Estetica Bucuresti 1

Str. Nicolae Caramfil Nr. 61C, Email: bucuresti1@abeauty.ro, manager.bucuresti1@abeauty.ro, Telefon+40747034850

Clinica Estetica Brasov

Str. Aurel Vlaicu Nr. 61 Bis, Email: brasov@abeauty.romanager.brasov@abeauty.ro, Telefon+40743292200

Clinica Estetica Cluj-Napoca

Str. Gheorghe Marinescu Nr. 41, Email: cluj@abeauty.ro, manager.cluj@abeauty.ro, Telefon+4075464225

Clinica Estetica Constanta

Bd. Tomis Nr. 93, Email: constanta@abeauty.ro, manager.constanta@abeauty.ro, Telefon+40758837016

Clinica Estetica Galati

Str. Brailei Nr. 78, Bl. BR4A, parter, Email: galati@abeauty.ro, manager.galati@abeauty.ro, Telefon: +40748884160

Clinica Estetica Iasi

Sos. Petre Andrei Nr. 28, Bl. A8, demisol, Email: iasi@abeauty.ro, manager.iasi@abeauty.ro, Telefon+40748484802

Clinica Estetica Timisoara

Bd. Eroilor de la Tisa, Email: timisoara@abeauty.ro, manager.timisoara@abeauty.ro, Telefon+40738953333

Salon GLASS Beauty House Galati

Str. Siderurgistilor Nr. 15, Bl. SD10B, parter, Email: hi@salonglass.ro, galati@salonglass.roTelefon+40741103305